Ok, so I am creating this blog because I think it would be cool to tell you guys about my boring daily life. I tried updating my site today but my computer froze. Then I had to restart the computer, and put in all the information....all over again. I am not the most patient person, so doing that without screaming was hard...and I nearly screamed...Anyway today I'm going to the .....what was it called..Big old Opera, or something like that...anyway I need to get dressed and my mom is convinced that I should wear cowboy boots. You might ask why she suggested cowboy boots to Opera, but it isn't really opera, its more of a western sort of thing. What do you think I should do????
10/8/2010 12:23:47 pm

Patience, time, and money overcome everything. Do you think so?

Reply
11/3/2010 10:26:01 am

I agree with you . In it something is. Now all became clear, I thank for the help and I hope to see more such articles.

Reply
11/3/2010 10:31:37 am

What you said makes sense, I like

Reply



Leave a Reply.